Percy Boyd -Live at the VFW - 2002 -Out Of Print

Percy Boyd

1. Never Settle 3:38
2. muddy river 2:51
3. loose change 3:47
4. freeborn man 3:29
5. dyin man's diamond 3:26
6. stealin 4:31
7. summer of my fall 4:45
8. percy boyd 4:37
9. i was fine 4:20
10. mardi gras 3:06
11. cloudy skies 5:11
12. before u was born 3:57
13. silly like a goose 3:18
14. hobo's lullaby 5:10

all songs by Nathan Moore except
"Freeborn man" by Ewan Macall
"hobo's lullaby" by Goebel Reeves
"stealin" traditional

Live recording Sept-October 2002 at the VFW in santa fe Live engineer John Treadwell unmastered

Nathan Moore- guitars , vox, harmonica
Daniel Moore- mandolin
Bill Palmer- bass, vox
Jim Palmer- drums
Felecia Ford- vox, percussion

2003 frogville records unreleased no UPC code

This scene was created and celebrated in 2002 at the VFW in Santa Fe. VFW needed a roof and traffic and the bands needed a place to play. This particular cd was the first local frogville cd, a bad stereo recording that tries to capture the magic of the night and the scene that blossomed into frogville records. Percy Boyd is an impressive hobo who has traveled east to west and south to north singing songs with an amazing amount of musical heros, and planting songs like seeds along the American roadways.

Sold Out
  • 0 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 01 August, 2006.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2016 Frogville Planet. Powered by Zen Cart