ThaMuseMeant -Nudes - 2002- Out Of Print


1. Other than the One I see 5:08
2. Red Delicious 3:51
3. Who Am I? 3:57
4.interlude fifteen 1:45
5. Not Tired ( of counting sheep) 3:40
6. Butcher Boy 7:30
7. Who Can Blame Them 3:49
8. I Have to Love You 4:26
9. Next Time Your Driftin' My Way 3:01

All Songs by Nathan Moore except
"interlude fifteen" by David Tiller

recorded in 2001 at David Tillers cabin in Boulder after Jeff Sussmann left the band and they were musically saying goodbye, as the trio took a three year hiatus after this recording.

mastered by Billy Stull at Masterpiece mastering

Aimee Curl- bass, vox
Nathan Moore- guitar, vox, harmonica
David Tiller- mandolin, guitar

2003 frogville records FVR-009 UPC 8 81387 00009 4

Sold Out
  • 0 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 01 August, 2006.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2016 Frogville Planet. Powered by Zen Cart