Nathan Moore - You, Yeah, Smokin' Hot - 2009


Finally Available on CD !!! We are doing a small run of this Nathan Moore classic and you have a chance to own one too! Until now available as download only!

1. gotta make it
2. every silver lining
3. safe and sorry
4. lost and found
5. she made me love
6. tell me more
7. gotta be
8. daydream in the real world
9. 82nd avenue
10. turn me loose
11. don't go
destined to be a classic!

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.4lbs
  • 7 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Nathan Moore

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 13 September, 2010.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2016 Frogville Planet. Powered by Zen Cart