Nathan Moore - Singlewide - 1999 - OOP

The original Nathan Moore solo record recorded in 1999 at Santa Fe Soundworks with Hundred Flood and many other friends. The session was five days long and funded by Nathan's grandmother. Little did she know the magic she was providing for. The musicians still talk very highly of those five days and the record is already many a listener's favorite Nathan. Single Wide captures the raw energy & feel of the magick everyone was spinning in 1999. It's both timeless and destined to be a "classic" in your collection. Finally mastered this year by Billy Stull of Masterpiece Mastering.

original 1999 run was 500 cassette tapes re-released 2003 Frogville Records FVR-005 UPC 8 81387 00005 6

1. But I can Dance(o can i can) 5:17
2. I Don't Want to Be On the Wagon No More 6:27
3. Gus the Wayword Bus 1:47
4. Town to Town 4:01
5. Butcher Girl 5:04
6. Come On 3:21
7. Don't Need Water 3:41
8. Before You Were Born 5:34
9. Socks and Teeth 3:05
10. Only the Fates Can See Us 3:24
11. Safe 4:34
12. Fallen Angel 3:30
13. Movin' by Lovin' 3:35

Sold Out
  • 0 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 27 June, 2006.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2016 Frogville Planet. Powered by Zen Cart