ThaMuseMeant - Breakfast Epiphanies -1997-Out Of Print

Breakfast Epiphanies

1. Lucky 3:21
2. I Won't Say It 3:29
3. Just Like My Dad 3:50
4. Break My Heart (it's cool) 2:47
5. Money (money, money) 3:27
6. Slow Song 4:07
7. Ready For Today 4:01
8.No Room at the Honeymoon 4:02
9.Long Time Longing 2:57
10.Far Away From Kansas 5:31
11. kid sparrow 4:12
12. who can blame them? 3:07
13. my death comes a callin' 4:08

all songs by Nathan Moore

recorded at Flashpoint, Austin Tx Sept. 1996 engineered by Steve Starnes "ready for today" & "far away from Kansas" recorded at Santa Fe Soundworks, May 1996 engineered by David Cragin mixed by Steve Starnes & thamusemeant mastered by Jerry Tubb at Terra Nova

Frogville is proud to present ThaMuseMeant's 1997 OOP (out of print ) release "Breakfast Epiphanies".
This is a great album full of luscious tracks like " I Won't Say It", "Money, Money, Money", "No Room at the Honeymoon" and "My Death Comes a Callin'" that became staples in ThaMuseMeant's repertoir. Breakfast Epiphanies is brimming with great tunes like Aimee Curl singing "Break my Heart It's Cool" and the classic duet with Nathan of "Slow Song" . We hope you have an epiphany listening to this classic ThaMuseMeant record.
If you wore out your copy it's time to replace it with a fresh one.

original 1997 self released
re-issued 2004 frogville records FVR-O18 UPC 8 81387 00018 8

Sold Out
  • 0 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 01 August, 2006.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2016 Frogville Planet. Powered by Zen Cart